October 25, 1999

Rhapsody for Band
James Swearingen
Ave Verum Corpus Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Havendance David R. Holsinger
Highlights from "Sophisticated Ladies" Duke Ellington
arranged by John Cacavas
Air For the G String Johann Sebastian Bach
arranged by John Cacavas
Dublin Sketches Jim Curnow
March to the Scaffold
from "Symphonie Fantastique"
Hector Berlioz
transcribed by Erik Leidzen